Staff

Danielle Anderson
Compliance Manager
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 36
danderson@valentigroup.com
Luciane Baier
Accounting Assistant
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 17
luciane@valentigroup.com
Cassandra Browning
Regional Manager
(812) 584-7320
cassandra@valentigroup.com
Brett Burch
Vice President - Commercial Real Estate Services
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 24
brett@valentigroup.com
George Burch
Director of Property Management - Commercial Real Estate Services
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 23
george@valentigroup.com
Stacey Carlisle
Vice President - Management Operations
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 13
stacey@valentigroup.com
Amanda Clark
Regional Manager / Tax Credit Specialist
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 25
amanda@valentigroup.com
Marcy Chapman
Regional Manager
(317) 771-7701
marcy@valentigroup.com
Jeff Daniel
Senior Broker - Commercial Real Estate Services
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 37
jdaniel@valentigroup.com
Krystal Gerbick
Management Operations
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 34
krystal@valentigroup.com
Alisha Gourley
Area Manager
(260) 431-7601
kim@valentigroup.com
Kristi Hall
Compliance Specialist
(812) 593-1393
kristi@valentigroup.com
Kristi Horn
Administrative Assistant
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 19
khorn@valentigroup.com
Chris Joerger
Accounts Payable
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 10
cjoerger@valentigroup.com
Bill Levihn
Management Services
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 12
bill@valentigroup.com
Eileen Merrill
Accounts Receivable
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 16
eileen@valentigroup.com
Michelle Petersimes
Regional Manager
(765) 376-8614
%%email%%
Jill Robinson
Regional Manager
(812) 736-8220
jill@valentigroup.com
Ashley Shoultz
Regional Manager
(317) 364-5223
ashley@valentigroup.com
Tina Squires
Vice President - Executive Services
(317) 410-2858
tina@valentigroup.com
Lisa Tobin
Accounting Manager
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 11
lisa@valentigroup.com
Mark Valenti
President & Principal Broker
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 14
mark@valentigroup.com
Sam Willis
Regional Manager / Director of Maintenance
(317) 273-0312 Ext. 21
sam@valentigroup.com
Kim Williams
Regional Manager
(812) 236-5749
kim@valentigroup.com
Fenisha Young
Regional Manager
(812) 614-0239
fenisha@valentigroup.com

© 2016 Valenti Real Estate Services, Inc
Phone: 317-273-0312 | Fax: 317-273-0374 | Email: Info@valentigroup.com
652 N. Girls School Road, Suite 110 Indianapolis, IN 46214